First Summer Session Beginshttps://engineering.wustl.edu/Events/Pages/first-summer-session-begins-2019.aspx1853First Summer Session Begins2019-05-20T05:00:00Z
COLLAB Ribbon Cutting Ceremonyhttps://engineering.wustl.edu/Events/Pages/collab-ribbon-cutting-20190521.aspx2070COLLAB Ribbon Cutting Ceremony2019-05-21T05:00:00Z3 p.m.4:30 p.m.Cortex: 4220 Duncan Ave. St. Louis, MO in Suite 303<p>​Washington University in St. Louis and Saint Louis University are pleased to announce the launch of COLLAB, a joint venture which will harness the power and talent generation of the region’s research universities to accelerate innovation and growth through connection, collaboration and commercialization.</p><p>Located in the dramatic new 4220 Duncan building in the Cortex Innovation Community, COLLAB will provide a shared space for talent development, technology commercialization, co-working resources and university-industry collaboration in a setting home to some of the region’s most innovative companies.<br/></p><div>RSVP to: Kine’ Walker, 314 925 3027 or kine.walker@slu.edu </div><div> <br/></div><div><div>Valet parking will be available.<br/></div></div>
No Classes: Memorial Dayhttps://engineering.wustl.edu/Events/Pages/no-classes-memorial-day-2019.aspx1854No Classes: Memorial Day2019-05-27T05:00:00Z
Spring 2019 JSEAS Poster Session & Receptionhttps://engineering.wustl.edu/Events/Pages/jseas-poster-session-and-reception-20190605.aspx2056Spring 2019 JSEAS Poster Session & Reception2019-06-05T05:00:00Z4 p.m.6 p.m.Knight Center<p>​The junior faculty group at McKelvey Engineering will host its spring 2019 poster session and reception from 4 to 6 p.m. on Wednesday, June 5, in the O'Donnell Lounge in the Knight Center.<br/></p>JSEAS
No Classes: Independence Dayhttps://engineering.wustl.edu/Events/Pages/No-classes-independence-day-2019.aspx1855No Classes: Independence Day2019-07-04T05:00:00Z
Last Summer Session Endshttps://engineering.wustl.edu/Events/Pages/last-summer-session-ends-2019.aspx1856Last Summer Session Ends2019-08-15T05:00:00Z
New Master's Student Orientationhttps://engineering.wustl.edu/Events/Pages/new-masters-student-orientation-20190821.aspx2032New Master's Student Orientation2019-08-21T05:00:00Z2 p.m.4 p.m.Holly Stanwich, hstanwich@wustl.edu, 314-935-5835
First Day of Classeshttps://engineering.wustl.edu/Events/Pages/first-day-of-classes-2019.aspx1857First Day of Classes2019-08-26T05:00:00Z
No Classes: Labor Dayhttps://engineering.wustl.edu/Events/Pages/no-classes-labor-day.aspx1858No Classes: Labor Day2019-09-02T05:00:00Z
No Classes: Fall Breakhttps://engineering.wustl.edu/Events/Pages/no-classes-fall-break-20191013.aspx1860No Classes: Fall Break2019-09-13T05:00:00Z
No Classes: Fall Breakhttps://engineering.wustl.edu/Events/Pages/no-classes-fall-break-20191014.aspx1861No Classes: Fall Break2019-09-14T05:00:00Z
No Classes: Fall Breakhttps://engineering.wustl.edu/Events/Pages/no-classes-fall-break-20191015.aspx1862No Classes: Fall Break2019-09-15T05:00:00Z