Washington University, St. LouisEngineering

Other Appointments

Name Title Other InformationEmail
Anastasio , MarkTitle of Standing, Professor of Electrical & Systems Engineering Biomedical Engineeringanastasio@seas.wustl.edu
Brown, LloydEmeriti Faculty Electrical & Systems Engineering
Brown, RandallLecturerrhb@wustl.edu
Cranor, StuartESE/CSE Technician Electrical and Systems Engineeringstuart@ese.wustl.edu
Elliott, DavidEmeriti Faculty Electrical & Systems Engineeringdelliott@umd.edu
Gregory, RobertEmeriti Facultyrog@ese.wustl.edu
Gruev, ViktorTitle of Standing, Assistant Professor of Electrical & Systems Engineering Computer Science and Engineeringvgruev@wustl.edu
Hasting, MarthaSenior Lecturer Electrical & Systems Engineeringhasting@ese.wustl.edu
Kline, RaymondEmeriti Faculty Electrical & Systems Engineeringrmk@wustl.edu
Kurenok, VladimirLecturer Electrical and Systems Engineeringkurenokv@wustl.edu
Mell, DennisProfessor of Practice dennismell@seas.wustl.edu
Pickard, WilliamSenior Faculty Electrical & Systems Engineeringwfp@wustl.edu
Richard, WilliamCollaborative Faculty Computer Science and Engineeringwdr@wustl.edu
Richter, EdwardResearch Associateerichter@wustl.edu
Rodin, ErvinSenior Professor Electrical & Systems Engineeringervin@rodin.wustl.edu
Shrauner, BarbaraSenior Professor Electrical & Systems Engineeringbas@ese.wustl.edu
Snyder, DonaldSenior Professor Electrical & Systems Engineeringdls@ese.wustl.edu
Tarn, TJSenior Professor Electrical & Systems Engineeringtarn@wuauto.wustl.edu
Trobaugh, JasonLecturer Electrical & Systems Engineeringjasont@ese.wustl.ed
Wang, LihongTitle of Standing, Professor of Electrical & Systems Engineering Biomedical Engineeringlhwang@biomed.wustl.edu

Washington University in St. Louis School of Engineering & Applied Science, Department of Electrical & Systems Engineering

Green Hall, CB 1042, 1 Brookings Drive, Saint Louis, MO, USA 63130
Phone: (314) 935-5565, Fax: (314) 935-7500

Reduce Font SizeEnlarge Font SizePrint Page