Washington University, St. LouisEngineering

MS Students

Name Email
ADINOLFI, ANDREWa.d.adinolfi@go.wustl.edu
Bao, Yangbaoy@go.wustl.edu
BRIDGES, JORDANjordanbridges@go.wustl.edu
Brown, Oliviaoliviabrown@go.wustl.edu
Cardona, Kenneth
Chen, Hongkaichenhongkai@go.wustl.edu
Chen, Junyuchenjunyu.2014@gmail.com
Chen, Xichen857@go.wustl.edu
Chen, Zeqichzq2013good4u@gmail.com
Cheng, Lili.cheng@go.wustl.edu
Conrey, Williamwc8@cec.wustl.edu
CORRUBIA, ANDREWandrewcorrubia@go.wustl.edu
Ding, Xiaochenxiaochending@go.wustl.edu
Dohmen, Paulpauldohmen@go.wustl.edu
Feng, Boyuanfengboyuan@go.wustl.edu
Fu, Danfudan@go.wustl.edu
Guo, Minxin
Hang, Weihangwei9074@gmail.com
He, Anananan@go.wustl.edu
He, Danieldaniel.he@go.wustl.edu
Hoffman, Kylehoffman.kyle.c@gmail.com
Huang, Sijiasijiahuang@go.wustl.edu
Ji, Zhengtaozhengtaoji@go.wustl.edu
Jiang, Suisuijiang@go.wustl.edu
Johnson, Matthewjohnson.m@go.wustl.edu
Kohli, Keshavkeshavkohli@go.wustl.edu
Lei, Hongleihong@go.wustl.edu
LEVIN, JONATHANj.levin@go.wustl.edu
Li, Dahenglidahenggg@gmail.com
Li, Ruizhiliruizhi@go.wustl.edu
Li, Shijunshijunli@go.wustl.edu
Li, Tianchengtiancheng.li@go.wustl.edu
Li, Tianqitianqili@go.wustl.edu
Li, Yijian
Lin, Siyuanlsy9527@gmail.com
Liu, Hanhan.liu@go.wustl.edu
Liu, Jiajia@go.wustl.edu
Liu, Meilinliu.meilin@go.wustl.edu
Lu, Jingweijingwei.lu@go.wustl.edu
Lu, Siyaolusiyao@go.wustl.edu
Martinez, Dillondillonmartinez@go.wustl.edu
Meng, Simengsi@go.wustl.edu
Nie, Guangyaonieguangyao@go.wustl.edu
Nijsure, Gaurignijsure@go.wustl.edu
Ostdiek, Peterpmostdiek@gmail.com
Pan, Siyuesiyue@go.wustl.edu
Pang, Lumingluming.pang@go.wustl.edu
Peng, Tzu Tai
Quist, Trevortrevor.quist@go.wustl.edu
Reddy, Priyankap.reddy@go.wustl.edu
Remba, Joshuajremba@go.wustl.edu
Rivas, Jimmyjimmy.h.rivas@go.wustl.edu
Ryu, Shokos.ryu@go.wustl.edu
Schlosberg, Marcmschlosberg@go.wustl.edu
Schlosberg, Marcmschlosberg@go.wustl.edu
Selling, Nathansellingn@go.wustl.edu
Shen, Yeyeshen@go.wustl.edu
Shen, Zheanzheanshen@go.wustl.edu
Shi, Zhipengshizhipeng@go.wustl.edu
Singer, Andrewasinger@go.wustl.edu
Song, Chisongchi@go.wustl.edu
Spencer, Amandaamanda.spencer@go.wustl.edu
Stathopoulos, Christacstatho@go.wustl.edu
Sun, Bowensunbowen@go.wustl.edu
Sun, Haochengsunhc_1992@163.com
Tang, Haotang.hao@go.wustl.edu
Tang, Shi-Haustang23@go.wustl.edu
Tian, Shangstian@go.wustl.edu
VEDVIK, KRISTAkvedvik@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Bingbing.wang@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Haoxinhaoxin.wang@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Huanyuwhy1991@126.com
Wang, Mengmeng.wang@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Mengyangwangmengyang@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Peiyangpeiyang.wang@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Yanyanwang793@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Yueyaoyueyaowang@go.wustl.edu
Wu, Chenlinchenlinwu@go.wustl.edu
Wu, Mowu.mo@go.wustl.edu
Wu, Suichaosuichao.wu@go.wustl.edu
Wu, Yuywu423@go.wustl.edu
Xiao, Shengyangshengyang.xiao@go.wustl.edu
Xie, Jianchaoxie.j@go.wustl.edu
Xie, Xiangyuxiexiangyu@go.wustl.edu
Xu, Jiaxujia@go.wustl.edu
Xu, Siyuanxusiyuan@go.wustl.edu
Xue, Yuxiangxue.yuxiang@go.wustl.edu
Yan, Ziyi
Yang, Haohaoyang@go.wustl.edu
Yang, Jingdaijingdaiyang@go.wustl.edu
Yang, Shiyanyangshiyan@go.wustl.edu
Yilmaz, Huzeyfeyilmazh@seas.wustl.edu
Yu, Haohaoyu@go.wustl.edu
Yu, Qixiangyuqixiang@go.wustl.edu
Zhang, Chaozcvictory0329@gmail.com
Zhang, Tianxuzhangtianxu@go.wustl.edu
Zhang, Wanwan.zhang@go.wustl.edu
Zhang, Weiweizhang.zhang1988@gmail.com
Zhang, Yiyizhangyiyi@go.wustl.edu
Zhang, Yuanzhang.yuan@go.wustl.edu
Zhang, Yuanzhengyuanzhengzhang@go.wustl.edu
Zhang, Yumiaoyumiaozhang@go.wustl.edu
Zhao, Weiyuanzhaoweiyuan@go.wustl.edu
Zhou, Jiajingzhou.jiajing@go.wustl.edu
Zhu, Yiboyibo.zhu@go.wustl.edu

Washington University in St. Louis School of Engineering & Applied Science, Department of Electrical & Systems Engineering

Green Hall, CB 1042, 1 Brookings Drive, Saint Louis, MO, USA 63130
Phone: (314) 935-5565, Fax: (314) 935-7500

Reduce Font SizeEnlarge Font SizePrint Page