Washington University, St. LouisEngineering

MS Students

Name Email
Agrawal, Anishanishagrawal@email.wustl.edu
Ahrens Feldman, Charles
Aryal, Shirshakshirshak.aryal@email.wustl.edu
Bai, Chenchenbai@email.wustl.edu
Bai, Chenchenbai@email.wustl.edu
BEDELL, LAURENlbedell@email.wustl.edu
Beetge, Karelkarel.j.beetge@email.wustl.edu
Bernstein, Alexandera.bernstein@email.wustl.edu
Beste, Peterpbeste@email.wustl.edu
Bhatia, Meenakshimbhatia@email.wustl.edu
Bhatia, Meenakshimbhatia@email.wustl.edu
Bo, Wenmeiwenmei.bo@email.wustl.edu
Bradley, Michaelmichael.g.bradley@email.wustl.edu
Bricker, Austinabricker@email.wustl.edu
Brownell, Kjartan
Buhl, Georgegeorge.t.buhl@email.wustl.edu
Butts, Kylekyle.butts@email.wustl.edu
Cao, Wenyan
Cao, Xiangyuxiangyucao@email.wustl.edu
Carter, Korycarterk@email.wustl.edu
Chang, Letianchangletian@email.wustl.edu
Chang, Oliverochang@email.wustl.edu
Chen, Po Hsupohsuchen@email.wustl.edu
Chen, Siyuchensiyu@email.wustl.edu
Chen, Xingjiexingjie.chen@email.wustl.edu
Chen, Yi-Shingyi-shing@email.wustl.edu
Chen, Yuhaochenyuhao@email.wustl.edu
Cheng, Chenchencheng@email.wustl.edu
Chiu, Kristinekristine.chiu@email.wustl.edu
Coe, Williamwilliam.coe@email.wustl.edu
COHEN, ZOEcohen.zoe@email.wustl.edu
Cui, Nan
deButts, Williamwfdebutts@email.wustl.edu
Deem, Joshuajdeem@email.wustl.edu
DeNardo, Erindenardoerink@email.wustl.edu
Ding, Pengfuding.pengfu@email.wustl.edu
Ding, Pengfuding.pengfu@email.wustl.edu
Ding, Qilanqilan@email.wustl.edu
Ding, Yitongyitongding@email.wustl.edu
Do, Huyhuy.do@email.wustl.edu
Dong, Alysiaadong@email.wustl.edu
DOUGLASS, DANIELdaniel.douglass@email.wustl.edu
Dubin, Jeremyjeremyidubin@email.wustl.edu
Dufelmeier, Johnjdufelmeier@email.wustl.edu
Ehrenberg, Melaniemehrenberg@email.wustl.edu
Essick, Devondevon.essick@email.wustl.edu
Feng, Chengchengfeng@email.wustl.edu
Feng, Hanyufeng.hanyu@email.wustl.edu
Fliesher, Deborahmedintz603@email.wustl.edu
Gao, Rangaoran@email.wustl.edu
Gao, Rangaoran@email.wustl.edu
Ge, Taogetao@email.wustl.edu
Gibson, Margaretm.gibson@email.wustl.edu
Golub, Avihiavihi.golub@email.wustl.edu
Gowker, Benitabgowker@gmail.com
Gu, Gongyanggongyang@email.wustl.edu
Gu, Xinyunxinyungu@email.wustl.edu
Gu, Yunfeigu.yunfei@email.wustl.edu
Guan, Haoguanhao@email.wustl.edu
Han, Jiongjiong.han@email.wustl.edu
Hao, Dahaidahai.hao@email.wustl.edu
Hao, Dahaidahai.hao@email.wustl.edu
He, Jianmojianmo.he@email.wustl.edu
He, Qiheqi526@gmail.com
He, Yuheyu@email.wustl.edu
Hewitt, Jasonjh1992chs@gmail.com
Hoffman, Kylehoffman.kyle.c@gmail.com
Holman, Billybilly1324@gmail.com
Hu, Tengzhouhutengzhou@email.wustl.edu
Hu, Yuyao
Hua, Feihuafei@email.wustl.edu
Huang, Fuqiangfuqiang@email.wustl.edu
Huang, Jizhoujizhou.huang@email.wustl.edu
Huang, Tingtingtingtinghuang@email.wustl.edu
Huang, Yunshenyunshen.huang@email.wustl.edu
Huang, Zinanhuangzinan@email.wustl.edu
Irizarry Rosas, Arnoldairizar@email.wustl.edu
JAFFE, ELLIOTelliot@email.wustl.edu
Jagadish Boloor, Adithadith@email.wustl.edu
Jayaraman, Vignesh Sivaramvigneshsivaram@email.wustl.edu
Jiang, Zuyanzuyanjiang@email.wustl.edu
JIN, COLMANcolman.jin@email.wustl.edu
Jones, Raymondrayjones9210@yahoo.com
Ju, Chenruidongjuchenruidong@email.wustl.edu
Ke, Liuliuke@email.wustl.edu
Kearney, Jonathanjkearney@email.wustl.edu
KEJRIWAL, AVIavi.kejriwal@email.wustl.edu
Kim, Jongwoonjongwoonkim@email.wustl.edu
Li, Bojunlibojun@email.wustl.edu
Li, Kek.li520@email.wustl.edu
Li, Leilei.li@email.wustl.edu
Li, Lingling.li627@email.wustl.edu
Li, Mengyanmengyanli@email.wustl.edu
Li, Pengfeipengfei.li@email.wustl.edu
Li, Ranran.li@email.wustl.edu
Li, Xinyaolixinyao@email.wustl.edu
Li, Xueweixuewei.li@email.wustl.edu
Li, Yimingliyiming@email.wustl.edu
Li, Yiranliyiran@email.wustl.edu
Li, Yuanyuanliyuanyuan@email.wustl.edu
Li, Yuyangliyuyang@email.wustl.edu
Li, Zheningzhening.li@email.wustl.edu
Lieberman, Noahnoah.lieberman@email.wustl.edu
Lin, Ting-Hoalbert200456@hotmail.com.tw
Lin, Xinlinxin@email.wustl.edu
Ling, Dongyaolingdongyao@email.wustl.edu
Liu, Jiamingjiamingliu503@email.wustl.edu
Liu, Jiayijiayiliu@email.wustl.edu
Liu, Qianq.liu@email.wustl.edu
Liu, Qianq.liu@email.wustl.edu
Liu, Songshansongshan@email.wustl.edu
Liu, Yanzhiyanzhi@email.wustl.edu
Liu, Yinanliu.yinan@go.wustl.edu
Liu, Yuliuyu973@email.wustl.edu
Liu, Ziyangliuziyang@email.wustl.edu
Lorenz, Stevensteven.lorenz@email.wustl.edu
Lu, Xinzhexinzhe@email.wustl.edu
Lu, Xinzhexinzhe@email.wustl.edu
Lu, Yiyingluyiying@email.wustl.edu
Malaer, Johannajohanna.malaer@email.wustl.edu
Medina, Andresandres.r.medina@email.wustl.edu
Meng, Tianyuant.meng@email.wustl.edu
Murray, Devlindpmurray@email.wustl.edu
Pai, Chih Yunpaichihyun@email.wustl.edu
Pan, Haohaopan@email.wustl.edu
Pan, Tianyutianyu2259@gmail.com
Pedroley, Joshuajpedroley@email.wustl.edu
Peng, Jiejiepeng@email.wustl.edu
Pewitt, Edwardz.pewitt@email.wustl.edu
Pierson, Cameroncpierson@email.wustl.edu
Qian, Shaodi
Raj, Sudeeps.raj@email.wustl.edu
Ranjbar, Homayoonranjbar.homayoon@email.wustl.edu
Ren, Tongxuant.ren@email.wustl.edu
Ren, Zuodazuodaren@email.wustl.edu
Rivera, Mylesmrivera@email.wustl.edu
Roedl, Erikaroedle@email.wustl.edu
Rumbach, Justinjust_rum@yahoo.com
Sekiguchi, Ianisekiguchi@email.wustl.edu
Sen, Akash
SHEWMAKE, CHRISTIANchristian.a.shewmake@email.wustl.edu
Shi, Tianrantianran@email.wustl.edu
Shi, Tianxushitianxu@email.wustl.edu
Shrestha, Prakritprakrit.shrestha@email.wustl.edu
Skelton, Danieldrskelton@email.wustl.edu
Skowron, Robertrskowron@email.wustl.edu
Song, Tianyisong.tianyi@email.wustl.edu
Song, Wenqingwenqingsong@email.wustl.edu
SOSCIA, JULIAjsoscia@email.wustl.edu
STERN, MATTHEWmatthew.stern@email.wustl.edu
Su, Linasu167@email.wustl.edu
Sun, Jiakejiakesun@email.wustl.edu
Sun, Yusun.yu@email.wustl.edu
SWANSEN, ERINeswansen@email.wustl.edu
Swick, Daviddswick@email.wustl.edu
Tang, Jiayuantangjiayuan@email.wustl.edu
Tang, Lumingtangluming@email.wustl.edu
Thompson, Bryanb.thompson@email.wustl.edu
Tian, Xuechenxctian9379@gmail.com
Tong, Yanyan.tong@email.wustl.edu
Ubel, Cameroncameron.ubel@email.wustl.edu
Valentis, Guillaumeguillaume.valentis@email.wustl.edu
Valverde, Fernandofernando.valverde@email.wustl.edu
Van Hoecke, Jeanijvanhoecke@email.wustl.edu
Wang, Bowenbowenwang@email.wustl.edu
Wang, Hanwanghan110@email.wustl.edu
Wang, Meizhiwang.m@email.wustl.edu
Wang, Shuyushuyuwang@email.wustl.edu
Wang, Weiqiweiqi.wang@email.wustl.edu
Wang, Weiqingwangweiqing@email.wustl.edu
Wang, Xinghanxinghan.wang@email.wustl.edu
Wang, Yaowenwangyaowen@email.wustl.edu
Wang, Yidongwangyidong@email.wustl.edu
Wang, Yifanwangyifan@email.wustl.edu
Wang, Youyouwangyouyou@email.wustl.edu
Wang, Ziwenwangziwen13@email.wustl.edu
Weimer, Markmweimer@email.wustl.edu
Weisberg, Jessejesse.weisberg@email.wustl.edu
Whitman, Johnwhitman@email.wustl.edu
Wild, Nancynancy.wild@email.wustl.edu
WILLCOX, GREGGgwillcox@email.wustl.edu
Wu, Zhuohuanzhuohuan@email.wustl.edu
Xie, Xiaoyixiexiaoyi@email.wustl.edu
Xin, Jingyuxinjingyu@email.wustl.edu
Xu, Haomingxuhaoming@email.wustl.edu
Xu, Tengtengxu@email.wustl.edu
Xu, Zhenxuzhen@email.wustl.edu
Xuan, Honglittleredxh@gmail.com
Yan, Dengxuedengxue.yan@email.wustl.edu
Yang, Minchuyangminchu@email.wustl.edu
Yang, Tianhaoyangtianhao@email.wustl.edu
Yang, Zihaozihao.yang@email.wustl.edu
Yang, Zihaozihao.yang@email.wustl.edu
Yin, Chenxiyinchenxi@email.wustl.edu
Yu, Miaom.yu@email.wustl.edu
Yu, Michaelm.x.yu@email.wustl.edu
Yu, Yao-Chiyao-chi@email.wustl.edu
Yuan, Zhengyuanzheng@email.wustl.edu
Zachariades, Natashanzachariades@email.wustl.edu
Zeng, Jiahejiahezeng@email.wustl.edu
Zhang, Fanzhangfan680@email.wustl.edu
Zhang, Haoh.zhang633@email.wustl.edu
Zhang, Longzhenlongzhenzhang@email.wustl.edu
Zhang, Menghaomenghao.zhang@email.wustl.edu
Zhang, Mengxuemengxue@email.wustl.edu
Zhang, Mingli
Zhang, Oumengzhangoumeng@email.wustl.edu
Zhang, Qinchengqincheng@email.wustl.edu
Zhang, Ruxinruxinzhang@email.wustl.edu
Zhang, Shenghaozhang.shenghao@email.wustl.edu
Zhang, Shixuanzhangshixuan@email.wustl.edu
Zhang, Yiwenyiwenzhang@email.wustl.edu
Zhang, Zhuangzhuangzhuangzhuang.zhang@email.wustl.edu
Zhao, Ziweiziweizhao@email.wustl.edu
Zheng, Tianyutianyu.zheng@email.wustl.edu
Zhou, Boyangboyang.zhou@email.wustl.edu
Zhou, Chongzhouchong@email.wustl.edu
Zhou, Tiantongtiantong.zhou@email.wustl.edu
Zhou, Yejingyejingzhou@email.wustl.edu
Zou, Yuzouy@email.wustl.edu

Washington University in St. Louis School of Engineering & Applied Science, Department of Electrical & Systems Engineering

Green Hall, CB 1042, 1 Brookings Drive, Saint Louis, MO, USA 63130
Phone: (314) 935-5565, Fax: (314) 935-7500

Reduce Font SizeEnlarge Font SizePrint Page