Washington University, St. LouisEngineering

MS Students

Name Email
ADINOLFI, ANDREWa.d.adinolfi@go.wustl.edu
Amin, Architarchit.amin@go.wustl.edu
Brown, Oliviaoliviabrown@go.wustl.edu
Caraway, Danielcarawayd@go.wustl.edu
Chen, Hongkaichenhongkai@go.wustl.edu
Chen, Jinbojchen64@go.wustl.edu
Chen, Junrujunruchen@go.wustl.edu
Chen, Junyuchenjunyu.2014@gmail.com
Chen, Mingfeichenmingfei@go.wustl.edu
Chen, Xichen857@go.wustl.edu
Chen, Zeqi
Conrey, Williamwc8@go.wustl.edu
Edwards, Brittanyb.edwards@go.wustl.edu
Fan, Weiweifan@go.wustl.edu
Fang, Dongd.fang@go.wustl.edu
Feng, Boyuanfengboyuan@go.wustl.edu
Gao, Jinzejinzegao@go.wustl.edu
Guo, Jinyangjinyang.guo@go.wustl.edu
Hang, Weihangwei9074@gmail.com
Hao, Yuhanhaoyuhan@go.wustl.edu
He, Anananan@go.wustl.edu
He, Danieldaniel.he@go.wustl.edu
Hoffman, Kylehoffman.kyle.c@gmail.com
Hong, Fenghongfeng0729@gmail.com
Hu, Keke.hu@go.wustl.edu
Huang, Sijiasijiahuang@go.wustl.edu
Ji, Zhengtaozhengtaoji@go.wustl.edu
Jia, Xuchaoxuchao.jia@go.wustl.edu
Jiang, ShanHustjiangshan31@163.com
Jiang, Suisuijiang@go.wustl.edu
Johnson, Matthewjohnson.m@go.wustl.edu
Kohli, Keshavkeshavkohli@go.wustl.edu
Lei, Hongleihong@go.wustl.edu
LEVIN, JONATHANj.levin@go.wustl.edu
Li, Daacesrs01@163.com
Li, Haonanhaonanli112491@163.com
Li, Jiejie.li@go.wustl.edu
Li, Jifeilijifei91@126.com
Li, Yuchiyuchili@go.wustl.edu
Lin, Chengcheng.lin@go.wustl.edu
Liu, Hanhan.liu@go.wustl.edu
Liu, Jiajia@go.wustl.edu
Liu, Meilinliu.meilin@go.wustl.edu
Liu, Mengxuanliumengxuan@go.wustl.edu
Liu, Shiyaoliushiyao@go.wustl.edu
Liu, Tianyuliutianyu@go.wustl.edu
Liu, Weiliuwei707@go.wustl.edu
Lu, Dongjiedongjielu@go.wustl.edu
Lu, Shilailushilai@go.wustl.edu
Lu, Shuailushuai@go.wustl.edu
Lu, Yangluyang7@go.wustl.edu
Luo, Weiluo.wei@go.wustl.edu
Lyu, Lingshenglingshenglyu@go.wustl.edu
Martinez, Dillondillonmartinez@go.wustl.edu
Nijsure, Gaurignijsure@go.wustl.edu
Ostdiek, Peterpmostdiek@gmail.com
Pan, Siyuesiyue@go.wustl.edu
Piao, Songnanpiaosongnan@go.wustl.edu
Quist, Trevortrevor.quist@go.wustl.edu
Raghavan, Venkatakrishnanv.raghavan@go.wustl.edu
Reddy, Priyankap.reddy@go.wustl.edu
Remba, Joshuajremba@go.wustl.edu
Rivas, Jimmyjimmy.h.rivas@go.wustl.edu
SAKRAN, BLAKEblakesakran@go.wustl.edu
Shao, Shuaishuai.shao1991@gmail.com
She, Bowenspoon@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Shen, Kaijieshenkaijie@go.wustl.edu
Shen, Yeyeshen@go.wustl.edu
Shen, Zheanzheanshen@go.wustl.edu
Shi, Zhiboshi.zhibo@go.wustl.edu
Shi, Zhipengshizhipeng@go.wustl.edu
Shu, Bingfengbingfeng.shu@go.wustl.edu
Singer, Andrewasinger@go.wustl.edu
Song, Chisongchi@go.wustl.edu
Stathopoulos, Christacstatho@go.wustl.edu
Sun, Bowensunbowen@go.wustl.edu
Sun, Haochenghaocheng.sun@go.wustl.edu
Tang, Haotang.hao@go.wustl.edu
Tang, Shi-Haustang23@go.wustl.edu
Tang, Xutingxuting.tang@go.wustl.edu
Thompson, Conchettacmthompson@go.wustl.edu
Tian, Jiapingj.tian@go.wustl.edu
Tian, Shangstian@go.wustl.edu
Tian, Yulongyulong.tian@go.wustl.edu
VEDVIK, KRISTAkvedvik@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Botaobotao.wang@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Chenchen.wang147@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Ching-Hsiangwang.ching-hsiang@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Hanningwanghanning@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Haoxinhaoxin.wang@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Huanyuhuanyu@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Keweikewei@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Mengmeng.wang@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Mengyangwangmengyang@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Peiyangpeiyang.wang@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Ruirwang28@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Xiaowangxiao@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Yanyanwang793@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Yueyue.wang@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Yuweiyuweiwang@go.wustl.edu
Wei, Shuoshuo.wei@go.wustl.edu
Wu, Mowu.mo@go.wustl.edu
Wu, Suichaosuichao.wu@go.wustl.edu
Wu, Yuywu423@go.wustl.edu
Xiao, Shengyangshengyang.xiao@go.wustl.edu
Xiao, Yuxiao.y@go.wustl.edu
Xie, Jianchaoxie.j@go.wustl.edu
Xie, Qiankunxieqiankun@go.wustl.edu
Xie, Xiangyuxiexiangyu@go.wustl.edu
Xu, Haoh.xu@go.wustl.edu
Xue, Yuxiangxue.yuxiang@go.wustl.edu
Yan, Xinyuxinyu.yan@go.wustl.edu
Yang, Lutingyangluting@go.wustl.edu
Yang, Shiyanyangshiyan@go.wustl.edu
Yang, Xingzhixingzhi.yang@go.wustl.edu
Yilmaz, Huzeyfeyilmazh@seas.wustl.edu
Yin, Junyinjun@go.wustl.edu
Yu, Haohaoyu@go.wustl.edu
Zhang, Anqizhanganqi@go.wustl.edu
Zhang, Chaozcvictory0329@gmail.com
Zhang, Fengfengzhang@go.wustl.edu
Zhang, Jinweijinwei.zhang@go.wustl.edu
Zhang, Kaizhangkai740@go.wustl.edu
Zhang, Yuanzhang.yuan@go.wustl.edu
Zhang, Yumiaoyumiaozhang@go.wustl.edu
Zhao, Taozhaotao1092@gmail.com
Zhao, Weiyuanzhaoweiyuan@go.wustl.edu
Zhao, Zhenyizhenyizhao@go.wustl.edu
Zhou, Genzhougen@yahoo.com
Zhou, Weiminweiminzhou@go.wustl.edu
Zhou, Yaozhouyao@go.wustl.edu
Zhou, Yingjieyingjiezhou@go.wustl.edu
Zhu, Minjianzhu.minjian@go.wustl.edu
Zlibut, Cornelczlibut@go.wustl.edu

Washington University in St. Louis School of Engineering & Applied Science, Department of Electrical & Systems Engineering

Green Hall, CB 1042, 1 Brookings Drive, Saint Louis, MO, USA 63130
Phone: (314) 935-5565, Fax: (314) 935-7500

Reduce Font SizeEnlarge Font SizePrint Page