Washington University, St. LouisEngineering

MS Students

Name Email
Adipa, Samueladipa@go.wustl.edu
Bao, Chenbao.chen@go.wustl.edu
Bremer, Leo
Brunner, Nicholas
Cao, Xiangyuxiangyucao@email.wustl.edu
Caraway, Danielcarawayd@go.wustl.edu
Carter, Korycarterk@go.wustl.edu
Chang, Letianchangletian@email.wustl.edu
Chen, Hongkaichenhongkai@go.wustl.edu
Chen, Jinbojchen64@go.wustl.edu
Chen, Junrujunruchen@go.wustl.edu
Chen, Mingfeichenmingfei@go.wustl.edu
Chen, Siyuchensiyu@email.wustl.edu
Chen, Yi-Shingyi-shing@email.wustl.edu
Chen, Zeqi
Cheng, Mingchengming@go.wustl.edu
Conrey, Williamwc8@go.wustl.edu
Deem, Joshuajdeem@go.wustl.edu
Dong, Fangd.fang@go.wustl.edu
Edwards, Brittanyb.edwards@go.wustl.edu
Espinosa, Jorge
Estakhri, Paymonpayestakhri@go.wustl.edu
FAVILLA, ALINEalinebfavilla@go.wustl.edu
Gao, Jinzejinzegao@go.wustl.edu
Glassman, Ethanethan.glassman@go.wustl.edu
Gu, Gongyanggongyang@go.wustl.edu
Guan, Haoguanhao@email.wustl.edu
Hakim, Yawar Abbasyawarabbas@go.wustl.edu
Han, Jiongjiong.han@email.wustl.edu
Han, Suk Jaesukjaejhan@go.wustl.edu
Hao, Yuhanhaoyuhan@go.wustl.edu
He, Jianmojianmo.he@email.wustl.edu
Hoffman, Kylehoffman.kyle.c@gmail.com
Holman, Billybilly.holman@go.wustl.edu
Hu, Keke.hu@go.wustl.edu
Hua, Feihuafei@email.wustl.edu
Huang, Tingtingtingtinghuang@go.wustl.edu
Huang, Zinanhuangzinan@email.wustl.edu
Irakoze, Bertrand
Jia, Xuchaoxuchao.jia@go.wustl.edu
Jiang, Shanshanjiang@go.wustl.edu
Jones, Nathannathan.h.jones@go.wustl.edu
Ju, Chenruidongjuchenruidong@go.wustl.edu
Kim, Jongwoonjongwoonkim@email.wustl.edu
Kitzmiller, Anneannekitzmiller@go.wustl.edu
Kuang, Dakuangda@email.wustl.edu
Kurtz, Mark
Lambros, Marylmlambros@go.wustl.edu
Lee, Ju Hyungj900326@gmail.com
Li, Bojunlibojun@email.wustl.edu
Li, Dongdongli.d@go.wustl.edu
Li, Jiejie.li@go.wustl.edu
Li, Jifeilijifei@go.wustl.edu
Li, Mengyanmengyanli@email.wustl.edu
Li, Ranran.li@email.wustl.edu
Li, Yuchiyuchili@go.wustl.edu
Li, Zheningzhening.li@email.wustl.edu
Lin, Chengcheng.lin@go.wustl.edu
Lin, Mengnamengnalin@go.wustl.edu
Lin, Xinlinxin@email.wustl.edu
Liu, Jianjianliu@go.wustl.edu
Liu, Jiayijiayiliu@email.wustl.edu
Liu, Mengxuanliumengxuan@go.wustl.edu
Liu, Qianq.liu@go.wustl.edu
Liu, Shiyaoliushiyao@go.wustl.edu
Liu, Tianyuliutianyu@go.wustl.edu
Liu, Weiliuwei707@go.wustl.edu
Liu, Ziyangliuziyang@email.wustl.edu
Lu, Dongjiedongjielu@go.wustl.edu
Lu, Shilailushilai@go.wustl.edu
Lu, Shuailushuai@go.wustl.edu
Lu, Yang
Luo, Weiluo.wei@go.wustl.edu
Lyu, Lingshenglingshenglyu@go.wustl.edu
Malaer, Johannajohanna.malaer@email.wustl.edu
Mou, Xiangyangmou@go.wustl.edu
Orona, Andrewaorona@email.wustl.edu
Oyelami, Zayidzzoyelam@owu.edu
Piao, Songnanpiaosongnan@go.wustl.edu
Pickler, Krystlekrystle.pickler@go.wustl.edu
Qian, Shaodi
Raghavan, Venkatakrishnanv.raghavan@go.wustl.edu
Ren, Zuodazuodaren@email.wustl.edu
Rivas, Jimmyjimmy.h.rivas@go.wustl.edu
Rivera, Mylesmrivera@email.wustl.edu
Roedl, Erikaroedle@email.wustl.edu
SAKRAN, BLAKEblakesakran@go.wustl.edu
SAMMOND, VICTORvictorysammond@go.wustl.edu
Shaban, Tarektarek.g.shaban@email.wustl.edu
She, Bowen
Shen, Kaijieshenkaijie@go.wustl.edu
Shi, Tianrantianran@email.wustl.edu
Shi, Zhiboshi.zhibo@go.wustl.edu
Shu, Bingfengbingfeng.shu@go.wustl.edu
Sun, Haochenghaocheng.sun@go.wustl.edu
Sun, Jiakejiakesun@go.wustl.edu
Sun, Yusun.yu@email.wustl.edu
SWANSEN, ERINeswansen@go.wustl.edu
Tang, Xutingxuting.tang@go.wustl.edu
Thavamani, Rajashekaranrajashekaran@go.wustl.edu
Tong, Yanyan.tong@email.wustl.edu
Valverde, Fernandofernando.valverde@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Botaobotao.wang@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Bowenbowenwang@email.wustl.edu
Wang, Chenchen.wang147@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Ching-Hsiangwang.ching-hsiang@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Hanningwanghanning@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Keweikewei@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Ruirwang28@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Xiaowangxiao@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Yan
Wang, Yifanwangyifan@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Yueyue.wang@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Yuweiyuweiwang@go.wustl.edu
Ward, Ryanryan.ward@go.wustl.edu
Wei, Shuoshuo.wei@go.wustl.edu
Welsch, Aldenawelsch14@my.whitworth.edu
Whitman, John
Wild, Nancynancy.wild@go.wustl.edu
Xiao, Yuxiao.y@go.wustl.edu
Xie, Qiankunxieqiankun@go.wustl.edu
Xu, Haoh.xu@go.wustl.edu
Xu, Junweijunwei@email.wustl.edu
Xu, Yue
Xu, Zhenxuzhen@email.wustl.edu
Yan, Xinyuxinyu.yan@go.wustl.edu
Yang, Lutingyangluting@go.wustl.edu
Yang, Shiminyangshimin@email.wustl.edu
Yang, Xingzhixingzhi.yang@go.wustl.edu
Yang, Zihaozihao.yang@email.wustl.edu
Yin, Junyinjun@go.wustl.edu
Yu, Miaom.yu@go.wustl.edu
Yu, Michaelm.x.yu@email.wustl.edu
Zhang, Anqizhanganqi@go.wustl.edu
Zhang, Fanzhangfan680@email.wustl.edu
Zhang, Fengfengzhang@go.wustl.edu
Zhang, Jinweijinwei.zhang@go.wustl.edu
Zhang, Kaizhangkai740@go.wustl.edu
Zhang, Yiwenyiwenzhang@go.wustl.edu
Zhang, Yuanzhang.yuan@go.wustl.edu
Zhao, Zhenyi
Zhao, Ziweiziweizhao@email.wustl.edu
Zhou, Genzhougen@yahoo.com
Zhou, Tiantongtiantong.zhou@email.wustl.edu
Zhou, Weiminweiminzhou@go.wustl.edu
Zhou, Yaozhouyao@go.wustl.edu
Zhou, Yingjieyingjiezhou@go.wustl.edu

Washington University in St. Louis School of Engineering & Applied Science, Department of Electrical & Systems Engineering

Green Hall, CB 1042, 1 Brookings Drive, Saint Louis, MO, USA 63130
Phone: (314) 935-5565, Fax: (314) 935-7500

Reduce Font SizeEnlarge Font SizePrint Page