Washington University, St. LouisEngineering

PhD/DSc Students

Name Advisor Email
Banerjee, Tathagatatbanerjee@go.wustl.edu
Bhan, SankalpNehorai, Aryesankalpbhan@go.wustl.edu
Bomela, WalterNehorai, Aryewbomela@go.wustl.edu
Bradford, MatthewShen, Jung-Tsungmatthew.bradford@go.wustl.edu
Cassidy, AlexNehorai, Aryealex.cassidy@go.wustl.edu
Chen, WeijianYang, Lanweijianchen@go.wustl.edu
Chen, YaqiO'Sullivan, Josephyaqichen@go.wustl.edu
Chen, Zihaoz.chen@go.wustl.edu
Chikwetu, LucyNehorai, Arye
Cui, Nancuinan@go.wustl.edu
DE ERAUSQUIN, IGNACIONehorai, Arye
Degirmenci, SoysalO'Sullivan, Josephs.degirmenci@go.wustl.edu
Gilboa, EladNehorai, Aryegilboae@ese.wustl.edu
Gundannavar Vijay, PrateekNehorai, Aryeprateek@go.wustl.edu
Han, KeyongNehorai, Aryekeyonghan@go.wustl.edu
He, Linyunlinyunhe@go.wustl.edu
He, RunxinGonzalez, Humbertorunxinhe@go.wustl.edu
Huang, HeYang, Lanhehuang@go.wustl.edu
Kafashan, MohammadmehdiChing, Shinung
Kondapalli, Sri Harshasriharshakondapalli@go.wustl.edu
Li, JichuanNehorai, Aryejichuanli@go.wustl.edu
Li, KeO'Sullivan, Josephke@go.wustl.edu
Li, LeiWang, Lihonglei.li@go.wustl.edu
Liu, Pei-LanTarn, Tzyh-Jongpliu23@go.wustl.edu
Liu, SensenChing, Shinung
Lu, JingweiO'Sullivan, Josephjingwei.lu@go.wustl.edu
Mathews, AswinO'Sullivan, Josephamathews@go.wustl.edu
McGibney, DanielMukai, Hiroakidpm2@go.wustl.edu
Menolascino, DelsinNehorai, Aryedelsin@go.wustl.edu
Mitra, AyanNehorai, Aryea.mitra@go.wustl.edu
Monifi, FarazYang, Lanfaraz.monifi@go.wustl.edu
Nandi, AnirbanChing, Shinunganirban.nandi@go.wustl.edu
Nizampatnam, Srinathsrinath@go.wustl.edu
Obi, KenechukwuShen, Jung-Tsungkenechukwu.c.obi@go.wustl.edu
Odinaka, IkennaO'Sullivan, Josephikenna.c.odinaka@go.wustl.edu
Peng, BoYang, Lanpengb@go.wustl.edu
Qi, JiLi, Jr-Shinqij@ese.wustl.edu
Ranjbar, HomayoonO'Sullivan, Josephranjbar.homayoon@go.wustl.edu
Selling, NathanLi, Jr-Shinsellingn@go.wustl.edu
Shen, YuechengShen, Jung-Tsungyuechengshen@go.wustl.edu
Tan, ZhaoNehorai, Aryetanzhao@go.wustl.edu
Urisanga, Pierre CelestinLi, Jr-Shinurisanga@go.wustl.edu
Walker II, MichaelO'Sullivan, Joseph
Wang, MianzhiNehorai, Aryemianzhi.wang@go.wustl.edu
Wang, ShuoLi, Jr-Shinwangshuo@go.wustl.edu
Xiang, Yijianyijian.xiang@go.wustl.edu
Xu, XiaoxiaoNehorai, Aryexiaoxu@ese.wustl.edu
Yang, PengNehorai, Aryeyangpeng@go.wustl.edu
Yeh, Cheng-HungWang, Lihong
Zhang, MengxueNehorai, Aryemengxue@go.wustl.edu
Zhang, WeiLi, Jr-Shinwei.zhang@go.wustl.edu
Zhang, Zhenzhen.zhang@go.wustl.edu
Zhao, GuangmingYang, Lanzhaoguangming@go.wustl.edu
Zlotnik, AnatolyLi, Jr-Shinazlotnik@go.wustl.edu

Washington University in St. Louis School of Engineering & Applied Science, Department of Electrical & Systems Engineering

Green Hall, CB 1042, 1 Brookings Drive, Saint Louis, MO, USA 63130
Phone: (314) 935-5565, Fax: (314) 935-7500

Reduce Font SizeEnlarge Font SizePrint Page