Washington University, St. LouisEngineering

PhD/DSc Students

Name Advisor Email
Banerjee, TathagataFeinstein, Zacharytbanerjee@go.wustl.edu
Bhan, SankalpNehorai, Aryesankalpbhan@go.wustl.edu
Bomela, WalterLi, Jr-Shinwbomela@go.wustl.edu
Cassidy, AlexNehorai, Aryealex.cassidy@go.wustl.edu
Cawi, EricNehorai, Aryeezcawi@email.wustl.edu
Chatterjee, OindrilaChakrabarty, Rajanoindrila.chatterjee@go.wustl.edu
Chen, WeijianYang, Lanweijianchen@go.wustl.edu
Chen, ZihaoShen, Jung-Tsungz.chen@go.wustl.edu
Cui, NanGruev, Viktor
Degirmenci, SoysalO'Sullivan, Josephs.degirmenci@go.wustl.edu
Ding, TianbenNehorai, Aryetding@go.wustl.edu
Eshraghi Boroojeni, ParnaNehorai, Aryep.eshrag@email.wustl.edu
Gangopadhyay, AhanaChakrabarty, Rajanahana@go.wustl.edu
Gundannavar Vijay, PrateekNehorai, Aryeprateek@go.wustl.edu
He, LinyunO'Sullivan, Josephlinyunhe@go.wustl.edu
He, RunxinGonzalez, Humbertorunxinhe@go.wustl.edu
Huang, HeYang, Lanhehuang@go.wustl.edu
Kafashan, MohammadmehdiChing, Shinung
Kondapalli, Sri HarshaNehorai, Aryesriharshakondapalli@go.wustl.edu
Li, JichuanNehorai, Aryejichuanli@go.wustl.edu
Li, KeO'Sullivan, Josephke@go.wustl.edu
Li, LeiWang, Lihonglei.li@go.wustl.edu
Li, YihangNehorai, Aryeyihang.li@go.wustl.edu
Lin, YiqiNehorai, Aryelin.yiqi@email.wustl.edu
Liu, SensenChing, Shinung
Lu, JingweiO'Sullivan, Josephjingwei.lu@go.wustl.edu
Lu, ZhenqiNehorai, Aryezhenqi.lu@go.wustl.edu
Luna, Rabeya SiddiquiNehorai, Aryerabeyasiddiqui@go.wustl.edu
Mazidisharafabadi, HesamaldinNehorai, Aryehmazidi@go.wustl.edu
Menolascino, DelsinChing, Shinungdelsin@go.wustl.edu
Mitra, AyanO'Sullivan, Josepha.mitra@go.wustl.edu
Nandi, AnirbanChing, Shinunganirban.nandi@go.wustl.edu
Nizampatnam, SrinathNehorai, Aryesrinath@go.wustl.edu
Ranjbar, HomayoonO'Sullivan, Josephranjbar.homayoon@go.wustl.edu
Sato, JeremyO'Sullivan, Josephjbs2@go.wustl.edu
Sun, NingyiNehorai, Aryeningyi.sun@go.wustl.edu
Urisanga, Pierre CelestinLi, Jr-Shinurisanga@go.wustl.edu
Walker II, MichaelO'Sullivan, Joseph
Wang, MianzhiNehorai, Aryemianzhi.wang@go.wustl.edu
Wang, ShuoLi, Jr-Shinwangshuo@go.wustl.edu
Wu, WenjieGruev, Viktorwuwenjie@go.wustl.edu
Xiang, YijianNehorai, Aryeyijian.xiang@go.wustl.edu
Xu, XiangyiNehorai, Aryexiangyi.xu@email.wustl.edu
Yeh, Cheng-HungWang, Lihong
Zhang, LijunNehorai, Aryelijunzhang@go.wustl.edu
Zhang, MengxueNehorai, Aryemengxue@go.wustl.edu
Zhang, RuxinNehorai, Aryeruxinzhang@go.wustl.edu
Zhang, ShuangyueO'Sullivan, Josephshuangyue.zhang@go.wustl.edu
Zhang, WeiLi, Jr-Shinwei.zhang@go.wustl.edu
Zhang, ZhenNehorai, Aryezhen.zhang@go.wustl.edu
Zhao, GuangmingYang, Lanzhaoguangming@go.wustl.edu
Zolanvari, Seyyede MaedeNehorai, Aryemaede.zolanvari@email.wustl.edu

Washington University in St. Louis School of Engineering & Applied Science, Department of Electrical & Systems Engineering

Green Hall, CB 1042, 1 Brookings Drive, Saint Louis, MO, USA 63130
Phone: (314) 935-5565, Fax: (314) 935-7500

Reduce Font SizeEnlarge Font SizePrint Page